For or Against Animal Rights write at least 250 words

There is a certain number of people who think that exploiting animals by mankind is all right, but there are both negative and positive results of using animals in our daily life, like for clothes, experiments, and food. On the one hand, animals are living creatures too; they shouldn’t just be used by humans and waste their lives. They have feelings just like humans, so it is unfair to treat them like our tool. For example, elephants in the circus spent their whole life in the circus and being trained, but they will throw them away when they get older and stops earn money as they used to. In other cases, cows had cried before they loaded to the slaughterhouse, which shows they have the same feelings as humans too. On the other hand, without some animals such as cows, buffalos, sheep, and goats humans will face food shortage. They usually raised on farms to become our source of meat. Also, some animals used in scientific experiments. For example, diabetes was once a highly feared disease that most certainly led to death. This changed due to the discovery of insulin in the 20th century. It all started when scientists removed the pancreas from a dog and then discovered that the dog developed diabetes. Animals which have similar body structures like humans, such as mice and monkeys are tested for new drugs because scientists cannot try it directly on humans. It saved and helped people all around worldwide. To conclude, using animals like our tool may seem unkind, but exploiting them saves all of us from starvation and disease.