For hiring a person which one do you choose 1 Checking their social media 2 Asking their former employer 3 Hiring them as an apprentice for one month

Different characters are important when people want to decide to hire others as their co-workers, and people can collect information about those features in distinctive methods. In this regard, some people believe that controlling others’ social media account is the best way of understanding about their abilities, while some others think that getting information from their former employers can be better; still others suppose that recruiting them as an apprentice for one month is the best way to be familiar with their skills. As far as I am concerned, I believe that the third idea carries more weight, and I have enough reasons to feel that way. I will illustrate two of which in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, I personally should consider people’s abilities since I do not have trust to their allegation in their social media or to their former employer’s recommendations. To put it in a more vivid picture, as I almost always need some special abilities for my work, I try to see people’s disparate abilities in person. It is due to the fact that some people may be considered as useful ones by their former employers since they have some related skills while those abilities are not practical in my business. As a result, I have to recruit people as an apprentice for one or two months in order to perceive their usefulness. Take one my previous employee as a way of illustration. I had hired him according to his resume in his social media account and his former employer’s suggestions. Having started his work in my company, he did not reveal any talent in my business or even none of which he claimed about himself in his social media account or his former employer’s recommendations. Secondly, another quality which is really significant for me is my personal’s personalities, and I cannot understand it unless I be connected with them at least for one month. To clarify this point, people often demonstrate their real personality in life difficulties, and when I examine them for one month, I can find out whether they can keep up with my criteria or not. Take some of my employees in my company, for instance. I always make a contract with them for one month in order to be familiar with their personalities. In addition, I try to detect them in difficulties during that month to see how they cope with them. After I find them as a qualified one, I hire them permanently. To sum up, all things considered, I firmly believe that hiring people for one month as an apprentice is the best method to understand that whether they are appropriate for my work or not. Given that not only can I see their skills in person, but also I can be cognizant of their personalities.