Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you thin that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

In many countries which are about to develop agreeable job is identified as a fancy desire. I opine that having economic crisis creates such attitudes among the people, and I believe that spiritual values are the most significant feature feeding with job satisfaction. Economic problems as a substantial issue oblige people to consider desire job luxury. Firstly, nowadays, many countries endure coping with economic recession. Therefore, individuals resort to arduous work since they ought to afford monthly cost, and they have not any substitution. Hence, people do not adequately consent to their job. Secondly, poverty of multifarious business activity restrict people having manifold options. In other word, individuals are not exposed to wide range of job opportunities, and they have to submit. Spiritual needs under influence of job satisfaction can be ameliorated. Happiness and enjoyment which achieve along with agreeable job are priceless. It means that should people satisfy their workplace, they will approach the main objective of their life. Moreover, sense of freshness permeate into the society, and people treat together with respect. Accordingly, people can acquire an appropriate social interaction, and they can proceed their spiritual values with this great merit. In conclusion, finding a desire job seams inaccessible for people in developing countries. Economic crisis as the deterrent factor can have negative impact on people believing satisfaction job is a luxury feature, and spiritual values evoke individuals to consider it major issue.