some belive it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces.

Today, infrastructure is more important for faster economy growth and less poverty in the country. There are not only facilities and amenities for cities and towns but it needed huge amount of money while constructing public places also. I am in favour of agreement to heavy investment in devloping larger public spaces. Fristly, to begin with, in devloping cities and towns need free space like covering huge area to construct new buildings. Moreover, people often think of amenities such as good quality of public spaces as luxury for communicate with other people. For example, government should focus to investing moneyon ground work to shopping malls and garden area, as a result, people will commute relatives and go for shopping and visit other devloped sectors of public space for relaxing and lesuire time. So that, they can countinuously connect to society. Further more, some parents also think that, educational sectors need to frame in cities and familiar place such as wolking distance from their house and beside from society, so that people have no worries about their children to travel schools and tuition. For instance, if parents are working than children have to suffer from communicate with school in long distance from their house, so parent get worried about children whole day. Facilities and amenities are there to providing service to parents, so that they can easily do their job. However, underpinning spaces need huge amount of investment on large public sectors, like devloping large building for shopping mall need huge area, outline to contruct, and appoint architecture also. For that govrnment need more and more funds. Sometimes individuals may not like that place and end ignoring it, that will lead to wastage of funds and time as well. To conclude with, as compared to the population and today s situation of covid, govrnment should have to focus on both side. people has small houses to qurantine inhome and near by place. In spite of, each situation has two sides, but constructing public places will ease people to live in cities and town.