describe people that you admire most

Ivanka Trump is an ex-adviser of White House, American entrepreneur, model. She is the second daughter of ex-president Donal Trump and his first wife Ivana. Although she is about to cross the threshold of middle age, she is till gorgeous and elegant. Because she inherited her outstanding intelligence from her father, Ivanka has gained some great achievements since she was young. She made up her mind to have the first foray into model when she was adolescent and used to perform for several fashion brands as well as appeared on the covers of magazines such as Forbes, Elle, … After graduating from prestigious university, she decided to run her own business before working with her father- president Donal Trump in the White House as an adviser to the President. Over the period of 4 years starting from 2017, she proved her innate leadership ability and supported her father a great deal of things in the political field. Furthermore, Ivanka was the youngest woman to attend the G20 Summit and outlined many practical policies to reduce inequality between male and female all over the world. Even though she has reached the pinnacle of her career, she still works hard and she is always approachable. Ivanka Trump is an ideal role model for everyone about intelligence, beautiful and friendly.