Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up.

It is certainly true that fatherhood is likely to be as more essential in children parenting as motherhood. However, while the concept that women take more responsibility to choose to have baby is extremely true, I do not agree with the idea that they are both responsible for children upbringing The main benefits of parenting, where the motherhood plays a big role could be diverse as well as sophisticated. This is because I plethora of children love their mothers more than fathers. Because mothers are not strict in most cases, wherethrough they have great relation and strong maternal love. For sure they will not punish them if children did something wrong. For example, children in the Muslim families claims that mother's upbringing is more necessary. They are teached to love mother from early grades. As a result they grow very good and kind. There is no doubt that motherhood would have a place in bringing the children up. On the other hand, I strongly convinced that fatherhood is surely reliable and solid. Couse this type of upbringing may I help you significantly in your life. Also, the experience that will give you your father, could be essential as useful. For instance, I am brought up by my father more than by mother. Consequently I can emphasize that I am very confident person, and can take responsibility in complicated circumstances. Therefore fatherhood out to be used more like right way for children future.