fast food is the part of life in many places. some people think that this is dangerous for health do you agree or diagree.

there is no deny in the fact that, unhealthy meal plays paramount role in umpteen areas. Legion individuals deem that it is harmful for health. To the best of knowledge this idea should accepted that junk food is risky. I will elaborate my view regarding this in the subsequent fragment. To commence with, there are myrid causes behind this thought but the predominating one is that youngsters prefer to eat outside food because these food is availabe easily. To cite an example, due to their hectic lifestyle, moirtals have no enough tine to cook food at home because masses go to their duties. Hense, individuals love to eat oily foods. As a result, these type of foods are not too much expensive as well as it is appear in rural and urban regions. Furthermore, there are many reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost, junkfood in injuries for health but people like to eat more because these foods are very spicy and delicious. For instance, the number of teenagers purchases online because many hotels and restaurants provide home delivery therefore mostly folks besides they get within a few minutes. So, unhealthy foods are renowned among the juveniles. consequently, people eat more beside when they go outside then mortals may eat these foods. To conclude, although, oily foods are harmful for individuals. Nevertheless, theseday individuals tend to eat outside food as compare to cheap traditional food because of cheapest abd it is get easy for everyone.