Fast food is part of life in many places. Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diets. Give reasons.

Due to the busy life style fast food is part of life in many places. I strongly agree that having fast food makes bad effects in life style and diets. Nowadays we can see plenty of fast food restaurants are rolling up each and every corner of the street. People don't have enough time to spend on cooking at home, because of busy schedules and lack of cooking. Moreover, fast foods are part of life in many places. Large number of peoples are distress from obesity due to this reason. Although fast food are extremely tastier and people tented to have more what they actually need. Most of the fast food restaurants will add food colors and chemicals to get the food rich in color and further taste. It may cause serious health related problems. In my opinion, always cook at home and have a fresh food. Do not have fast food which is always affects people health. Good food is beneficial. It gives massive energy to keep our life style better. Avoid dehydrated food all the time.