Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. What are your opinions in this?

Some people say that fast food is not that dangerous, whereas others say that it is better not to eat it at all. I would argue that it is harmful both to the people who eat it and to society at large. The are two primary reasons for this. First of all, I think that fast food is not very bad for health if it is not eaten often. Many people like fast food and reguraly eat it but some people think that fast food is very harmful and fast food restaurants should be closed. I am convinced that people should eat a balanced food to be healthy and strong. But in a modern world it is very difficult to eat healthy. People have not time to cook breakfast or dinners. Buying fast food is a good solution for busy people. Although I certainly agree that fast food is both cheap and convenient, the illness it causes when we got older are very expensive. In the other words, while fast food is beneficial is the short term, its long-term effects are generally negative. In addition to this, many fast food chains deliberately attempt to attract children in order to influence their future eating habits. To a certain extent, it is right but shouldn’t forget that fast food in small amounts isn’t harmful. But overall, I think this is less likely today when academic qualifications are essential for getting a reasonable career. In conclusion, I want to say that eating fast food is a controversial issue, so it is up to a person whether to eat or not to eat fast food. I believe that public education campaigns warning people about the dangers of fast food would be warranted.