english language month activities

A very good morning to our principle, beloved teachers and fellow students. As you know, our school is organising the English Language Month activities. Today, I would like to talk about the activities prepared by the English Language Society. We had prepared four interesting activities such as storytelling competition, talent competition, spelling bee and writing competition. First of all, we had the storytelling competition for those who are good in speaking skill. Every participant will stand a chance to win present such as books with interesting contents. For the participant are good in spelling of English words, you may join the spelling bee competition. Participants will receive certificates and 1st, 2nd and 3rd will receive trophies and certificates. We had prepared the talent competition. Participant can perform their interesting talent to us such as singing, dancing and musical performances. Last but not least, for those participants are interested becoming an author, you can come join the writing competition. You need to think of some creative and interesting storyline to able win this competition. We were prepared the good present for the winner.