Fashion sport as known as athleisure fashion or sports luxe is very common and popular for the younger generation. Furthermore, there's no denying the

Fashion sport as known as athleisure fashion or sports luxe is very common and popular for the younger generation. Furthermore, there's no denying the popularity of sneakers. It’s also an irreplaceable item in one’s wardrobe. due to the fact of their features, sneakers gradually become significant items for teenagers. In this essay, I am going to give some analysis to answer the question of why Nike is the most successful sneaker brand around the world. Most importantly, I want to talk about a number of features which are the materials and the ways Nike marketing to give audiences have a specific answer. Details and materials are the most priorities for sneakerheads as known as people who have a real passion for sneakers. Besides that, durability and comfort in use are also important factors for Nike to make a top criteria table for its shoes. Knowing this standard, Flyknit and Dynamic Fit Collar were born to support everyone with the most perfect feeling. They have a dream of adapting to many criteria including the hardest standard person. As a consequence, Nike React was known as the lightest sneaker in the world. Likewise, If you are a creative person, you will be more surprised about Nike Vapormax. You can experience the feeling of ‘running on air’ because designers restructured the Air unit to be attached directly to the upper. Not stopping at that point, a special feature that has created a strong foothold for Nike for decades is the way they do marketing communication. The strategies of their supplies are very catchy and unique. Most simply, the frequency of Nike swoosh appearing is very much the street. This is an iconic symbol that helps pedestrians realize that this is a Nike sneaker. In addition, they usually collaborate with many celebrities around the world to create artwork that can show off famous person style. For example, Air force 1 Paranoise is the artwork of the collaboration between G-Dragon and Nike. Hence, the appearance of Paranoise was available for only ten-second at the Korean store. due to the fact of knowing what the customer needs in each period, they reach a lot of achievements and the biggest is a wave of Nike fans coming from every single country. Likewise, the other strategy is about the events they usually make annually such as Black Friday, Air max Days. At these events, Nike provides a lot of sneakers which at an on-sell price making sneakerheads are easy to access with them. In conclusion, because of these features, Nike is increasingly standing firmly in the sports fashion market. Nike is getting closer to the lives of enthusiasts in general and ordinary people in numerous annual events.