Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned with this view?

Nowadays, education is playing a crucial role in development of society, three-fourth of the students are anticipating to pursue their academics in overseas. Although, number of students may face linguistic problems, as well as lack of knowledge about the particular country culture and tradition. But, the advantages overcome these problems such as providing quality education, exchanging the ideas of various people, and countries can make huge profits my overseas students. Firstly, students who are from developing countries such as India, Pakistan, SriLanka and soon may face a lot of problems on language issues. Because most of them are non-native speakers. For instance, recent research conducted by Oxford university by psychology students declared that due to lack of understanding on language, half of the students depress while studying in abroad. Other major issue to be considered is adopting other countries culture and tradition, as currently many of the curriculum as changed, Moreover, many schools are reduced history and culture subjects. Therefore, this made a major disadvantage for students who choose to pursue in abroad with limited knowledge up on culture and language. On the flip side, when compare to the native country overseas provide a quality and premium education to the students. However, in this modern era fifty-percent of the students encouraged to study in abroad. Indeed, there is a lot of scope to learn about world and different kinds of people. Moreover, individuality will develop and students can improve a standard lifestyle. Furthermore, countries such as United States, Canada, United Kingdom provide overseas education profit from many students around the world, and their annual income rose significantly due to students who migrate for purpose of education. In conclusion, it is obvious to face few problems while migrating to other countries. But, the advantages and educational facilities provided there are far better than native country.