explain why covid 19 passport is essential

More and more countries around the world are applying COVID-19 vaccine passports in the hope of helping to restore their economies and return people's lives to normal. The introduction of the COVID-19 vaccine has made raising hope that the issuance of vaccine passports can help speed up the recovery of the world economy, especially that of the tourism industry It is clear that more than ever, the world is focusing all its efforts to ensure that the COVID-19 epidemic does not continue to spread and take lives; parallel with that is economic recovery and restoration of international trade dynamism. In that context, according to many experts, the vaccine passport can be the basis for us to rebuild exchange activities and break the freeze of many economic sectors while the pandemic is still ongoing. The vaccine passport is also considered a serious way to promote tourism and international exchanges. If passengers have vaccine passports, they do not need or are isolated for a short time, do not require testing to create favorable conditions for guests. Technological solutions are needed to accurately track people's movements, meet data privacy and security standards, and enable the exchange of information between countries.