Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can government do to address these problems? What can as individual people do?

It is true that people have a number of negative impacts to the environment. This essay will mention several damages of individuals to the nature as well as which measures should be taken in order to mitigate them by government and persons. To begin with, there are two main harmful effects to environment which is occured frequently. The first and foremost environmental damage is air pollution that have harm to people's health in many developed countries. To illustrate, it is most common issue in Mumbai due to overpopulation. Another crucial problem is that the extinction of animals. This problem associated with the deforestation and the aimless activities which is done by persons. As an excellent example is that the amount of tigers is drammatically decreasing, in the light of the hunting. Above-mentioned problems could be tackled by some measures. Firstly, government could produce laws to limit the carbon dioxide emission for polluters, such as manufacturing as well as airline companies and drivers. As an individual, we should try to utilize public transports instead of own cars and also it would be improved by less flying. Furthermore, in order to protect animals, authority could prohibit hunting which the main factor of extinction. In conclusion, although there are several issues related with environment, they could be solved by some actions.