Advantages and disadvantages of emigration

Irrefutably, the emigration topic has become a heated debate among societies. Although many people assert that it has tremendous benefits, the others refute this proposal. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of immigration and reach a logical conclusion. On the one hand, there are many positive aspects linked to immigration in which the most preponderant one is that people will get better job opportunities in a healthy professional environment. Moreover, they will enhance their cultural skills by understanding and learning new trends. For instance, in a recent survey, it is revealed that people who lived in foreign countries are sharper and active than their counter peers back home. Consequently, leaving the home country will always play a pivotal role as far as education and good employment matters. On the other hand, there are also some negative implications attached with emigration in which the most detrimental could be that people forget their traditional culture in order to adjust in new communities. Furthermore, newborn generations never know about their origin country instead of thinking that migrated country is their real land thereby resulting in split personalities disorders. For example, in a study, it is proved that most of the immigrants have dual personality orders, and they never live a normal life. Apparently, it is proved that why many people gravitate towards this trend. In conclusion, this essay discussed the advantages and disadvantages of the emigration. Therefore, in my opinion, its positive potentials ought to weight its negative arguments, therefore can easily be ignored at a substantial cost.