Internet can replace traditional schools what is your opinion discuss advantages and advantages from your own life experience

The topic of internet replacing traditional schools has become a heated debate among academics. Although many people assert that it will fortify students in the future life, the others refute this proposition saying that it has many harmful impacts on pupils. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of replacing internet for traditional schools. On the one hand, there are myriad of positives linked with the use of the internet for traditional teaching in which the most preponderant one will be that youngsters can get education from many distant places without attending classes. Students will be able to connect worldwide and can easily search assignments and thesis online. For instance, a study showed that distance learning has become for more popular these days and students prefer it instead of going to classrooms. Hence, advantages are directly proportional to internet learning. On the other hand, there are also many disadvantages associated with this trend in which the most prominent would be that the relationship between teacher and student will be ended. Children will adopt many bad things on the internet without any supervision. For instance, a survey revealed that about 25% of the students failed every year worldwide because of internet study. Apparently, the disadvantages of internet education cannot be ignored. In conclusion, this essay discussed the advantages and disadvantages of the internet replacing traditional classes. Therefore, in my opinion, the real value of traditional classes and teachers cannot be ignored at any real cost.