Everything has two sides and playing games on a devise is not exception.

Everything has two sides and playing games on a devise is not exception. Nowadays, it is easy to access to video games for young people, and it goes without saying that there are pros and cons. First, we must acknowledge that computer games cause some health problems. The biggest issue would be a lack of exercise outdoors. There is a tendency for children who do not play outdoor sports to be obese. That is why playing video games induce severe problems for young generation. Additionally, if people spend a lot of time looking at a screen, their eyes might to be in a bad state. Thus playing video games occurs a couple of problem of health. Additionally, people who play virtual games on a computer or TV alone tend to lose their ability to communicate. The reason is that while they enjoy playing games, they do not have interact with other individuals. On the other hand, there are much more good points related to play on electrical appliances. First of all, playing video games improves children’s skill of imagination because they can experience virtual worlds on a screen. For example, a game which features a history shows them an atmosphere of an old days which they never able to see. Secondly, they can study through video games. As I mentioned before, historical games show them life style in the past. In addition, there are a lot of games that are designed for educational purpose such as pazzle, cross words game. What’s more, children might be more interested in academic themes through video games and there is a possibility that they study harder to enroll in a college. To sum up, while there are some disadvantages, I really advocate that virtual games have unbelievable merits for children.