All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Now Technology have progressed day by day. Many old vehicles are replaced by new ones which have more advantages. So, I agree with the statement that all cars using fossil fuels should be replaced by electric cars due to its cheap cost and environmentally friendly. The electric cars are manufactured with advanced batteries. These batteries are rechargeable as they could be easily charged whenever it would be finished. The price of an electric automobile is affordable so every person could buy it simply. For example, Tesla Mode 3, its cost is so cheap that any people could purchase and it has long range for travelling. In other words, it can move for long distance without a fuel by using only its battery. Therefore, money can be saved instead of buying non-electric cars. The electric cars are environmentally friendly as they don’t pollute its surrounding as much as other cars using fuels. In these days global warming damage our earth due to increase of carbon dioxide. Electric cars are best for the environment because it could reduce the overall temperature of the Earth. For instance, Nissan leaf is a most popular electric car because it does not emit harmful gases which destroy the world. It could be maintained with less amount. In conclusion, when all the specific reasons and relevant examples are considered and evaluated, I strongly agree with the idea that cars using a fossil fuels should be banned and replaced by electric cars because its benefits outweigh its drawbacks.