Everybody should be allowed admission to university or college programs regardless of their of academic ability.

In our country, the education system has always been weakened by contrast with the system of other countries. I agree with the concept of allowing anyone to be admitted to university or college regardless of their academic ability. And I say this because most students are inconsistent and subject to different circumstances during their years of education that influence their grades at some other stage. I also believe that a student with low grades in the first year can get high grades in the second year and be as smart as the top of the class. The college, the location, and the environment around them, the exposure they get, and many other conditions play a major role in their development. I would like to demonstrate this by taking an illustration of my own years of study in pre-university and undergraduate studies. Even though I got 54 percent in my 12th grade, I got 75 percent in my bachelor's, which was a lot higher than my 12th grade. And this happened because I went to a new place, I met new people, I fit into a new atmosphere that made me extremely motivated to study hard and to become a more informed person. School, my major, interesting topics, lectures, have made me search for more understanding and good grades. I, therefore, think that everybody should be able to enter university.