Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

There are a lot of languages in the world. Some of them are die out or disappear, whilst others are still sustainable. As i mentioned, there are plenty of languages and still being used by both local people and foreigners who are willing to learn these languages. Especially minority languages are about to die day by day because of the lack native speakets. The polyglots could also make minority languages will appear again. However, it is not an easy process to achieve. In my opinion, the organizations which are related to the languages should do something for making not only big languages appear and develop, but also minority languages. On the bright side, there are still quite a few people who are interested in learning languages not only European languages but also minority languages which are spoken only by limited of the native speakers. On the other hand, unfortunately lots of people are not willing to learn new languages. Although at first they would like to learn the languages, then tehy lose their motivation or due to lack of time. They do not achieve to perceive neither popular language nor minority languages. A number of people think that the more languages are disappearing, the more people will understand each other better. To conclude, even though we cannot learn all of the languages in the world, still we can protect all of them by supporting and donating to the language charity organizaitons.