Now a days, many people use social media to communicate with others in social and professional life. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of social media. Give your opinion and relevant example.

In today's life a lot of people use social media to interact with others in social and business life. People are habitual to use social media in their personal and professional life as well. Social media is in trend these days and its a need of almost every candidate in today's life. If we talk about personal life, mostly people interact with unknown or known person through it. They do chatting, share data and also use for entertainment, moreover, people use this platform in professional life to apply for jobs or to give online interview regarding jobs. This platform is beneficial for all those candidates who want to get information about jobs or any news as well. They can get information about any kind of news. People can use social media for different purpose. On the other hand, sometimes, social media is very risky for people's image as some people do misuse of that platform to harm any person. They share some personal information to others without their permission. In these days, some people use social media to spread fake news about any person or anything else. They are sharing some vulgarity as well as by which today's generation get affected in a wrong way. In my opinion, social media gives us crucial information. It plays main role to get information about games politics etc. People should use it in good manner.