Every type of information is provided on internet there is no need of museum

Due to advancement of technology, majority of individuals are technophile and they want to do everything with the aid of gadget. Lots of knowledge about ancient time and tradition is acknowledge from browser. It is mutated the need of museum. I agree with this notion and will explicate this statement thoroughly in the subsequent paragraphs. To prop up, internet is revolutionize the way of acquiring information about particular topic. Most of the people used to navigate about a culture and tradition on a particular site and can acquire every type of information without travelling or going to museums. Additionally, internet is the most convenient option by which individual can save their time. The noteworthy point is that a person can learn anything about orthodox period at any place or at any time. Besides this, dwellers candel particular topic in every language and could attain class is about history from online tutors. To cite an example, in Hindustan Times almost 60% of individual use online podiums for every purposes and merely want to do work at home. In addition to this, web search is very affordable and viable way to understand everything. On the flip side, museums are very crucial part of the world. Museums give collect information about past activities and individual can see films or movies on ancient they can interact with new people. It provides proper data about combat zone. Moreover, children can see the mimic of old buildings and can feel everything about the culture. They can attain information about the sacrifices of Bhagat Singh, rajguru and Sukhdev and many more as a life picture by which they can get stimulate from their life. To recapitulate, mobile phones and internet are the portable ways. Individual can search everything about death, birth and sacrifices of freedom fighters. They can also get information about the past rituals.