Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles.

It is irrefutable that clean and fresh air is indispensable for human survival. Few people believe that right ways to raise the price of petrol for own car and personal vehicles to resolve climate issues. Generally It is not positive technique to change the nuture condition. On the one hand, the government should try to other method to decreases the pollution. It is better solution to invest or improve a renewable energy. Likewise wide, Solar and tide rather than non- renewable energy such as coal, petrol ectra. For illustrate, myriad public places usage of Solar energy should be an exorbitant level. USA is one of them. A part from that, the commity should have been improving public transportation therefore commuter can easily transfer to one place to other one. The authority have provid more facilities and reduce the cost of transport. Moreover, it would be beneficial for person hence, they attrect more utilize repit transit. For example, subway provide more benefit to human like, digital pass, discount system, thus they gives first priority of it. On the other Side, environment issue is a debatable for society. The government should take Step to rise the price of diesel Consquently, less car operate by the single. Furthermore, huge use of cars releases carbon dioxide into atmosphere due to less car play on the road decreases the pollution. To conclude, I certainly believe that the hike in the petrol price is not the best Solution of this problem. The government Should improving not only public transport but also renewable energy sources