What is your dream job as kids? When I was a kid, my parents like to ask what I want to be when I grew up. I never imagine my current position will exist.

What is your dream job as kids? When I was a kid, my parents like to ask what I want to be when I grew up. I never imagine my current position will exist. While I am 6 years old, I want to be a stewardess because I like to look beautiful all time and I dream to travel all around the world. Thankfully, I did not become a stewardess, because, the covid come in 2019 and we cannot travel anywhere except travel in our home from the living room to the kitchen because of the lockdown. Then, during primary school, I change my ambition to engineer because people say being an engineer can be rich quickly and look cool. Until I entered high school, I change my ambition to work in the IT field. Because I believe technology is the future. So right now, I work that related to the future and still not rich yet. My journey still not end yet. There is a long path I need to go. How about you?