Employees during crisis in the UE.

To begin, in my opinion, we have to face this topic considering three aspects: International and national economic contests, the places where the employee works and finally, the coherence between work hours and salary. As far as the first element is concerned, nowadays EU economy suffers for recent crisis that cause relevant damages both for organisations and employees. Indeed, those events has had multiples effects about inflation, salaries and they has increased, due to the first element, low revenues tax pression. For these reasons and because of unsafely future, employees are considering maintaining their current occupation. Regarding working place, workers considering not just the salary but also their relations with colleagues and bosses which are fundamental for a happy working day and for productivity. For example, in many places people are frightened being fired If they try to complain and that bring them to avoid any workplace questions about safe work or daily hours, maybe to reduce it. A non-happy works places could bring workers to change their organisations with others where they might be experience a better treats by the new bosses. In conclusion, above coherence between work hours and salary, in my opinion that is the third element that workers must considered for their job changes. An equal and right salary make employee happy to work for their organisations indeed, companies which give more free time to their employees, records usually, a remarkable income rise, due to growing productivity by their worker who are less stressed and with large amount of happiness.