Eminem vs. Drake comparison

What makes a rapper's music good is highly contested and has never really been agreed upon, but many people, including writers from "Stop the Breaks, " indicate that ". a great rapper has to have a good balance of the following categories: the body of work, impact, commercial success, storytelling, songwriting, longevity, live performance, and rhyme skill. One thing that both rappers have in common is that they've both had a lot of commercial success, they've been on the rap scene for quite a long time, and they've definitely got some skills because if they didn't, then they probably wouldn't be famous at all. Drake and Eminem are both very popular and mainstream rappers in the music industry. There have been many debates and polls about whether you're Team Drizzy (that's the name for Drake's fanbase) or Team Eminem, but who's more popular? Despite much controversy and disagreement, Eminem is thought to be more popular than Drake. In a poll, Eminem won a majority vote over Drake in terms of likeability. Many fans of Eminem said that his work is more meaningful as it addresses problems aside from money, women, and sexual content. When it comes to Eminem and Drake coming head-to-head in a debate or a poll, there's typically always one clear winner, and that is Eminem. Eminem is a literal rap God who produces relatable and meaningful music; that's not to say that Drake doesn't, but this theme stands out more in Eminem's music as he makes tracks that are about very contrasting topics from women to women politics.