Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth.

Admittedly, financial point of view, owing to the fact that people come from different backgrounds, such as, poor, middle income families, they are not able to spend money on taking courses at educational places. How can unskilled part-time employees who make ends meet afford to pay for education? Instead, such kind of people or their children have to drop out of school, university and so on. Turning to the other side of this issue, as we live in a materialistic era, the quality of education higly depends on its cost, which is an undeniable fact among people worldwide. The more one is ablo to afford to invest in order to acquire knowledge, the better education will be provided for him or her. Why do some people in Uzbekistan try to avoid taking their children at some schools under the government. This is primarily because low levels of teaching methods, poorly equipped rooms and so on, which is one consequence of free education. As a result, people tend to choose high quality education even though it requires payment, which is not a preference but necessity. All things considered, paid education has more advantages in comparison with the one which is quite free of charge.