The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to make all young drivers complete a safe driving education course before being licensed to drive.

In today’s fasting world usage of private vehicles has increased which resulted in more road accidents. Youth who are filled with aggressive blood drives vehicle with high speed, therefore numerous traffic abuses occurs. So, to educate them with proper courses is obligated. I will narrate it in the following essay with relevant evidence and explanations. Before representing my view on course I would prefer to discuss root causes of crashes and disadvantages of using personal vehicles. Risen level of own vehicles is rising pollution on the earth. Moreover, Young generation with the deficit of discipline and knowledge do not follow the traffic’s rules and regulation results in multiple collisions. Furthermore, In democratic nation people also takes advantage of corruption and do not complete proper driving schooling, even they also be beneficial with representing some bribe to traffic staff. In such a scenario, educating younger ones with adequate schooling would certainly make ones a safe driver. Driving lessons assuredly possesses many privileges. One of all, by training them, they will acquire knowledge of road rules and enhance self-discipline to drive safely. Second of all, a person who has driving license would be able to ride vehicles in a lane with smooth and active transmute which will surely reduce chances of traffic crash. Additionally, safe rides will also help to increase longevity of machines also money and fuel utilization would be regulatory. Hence, distinguish between safe and normal driver would be feasible. To conclude, I suggest that to lessen the road accidents driving schooling is mandatory for young bloods. Even the authority should make more effort to build more traffic school. They can also think for some alternate ways such as constructing wider roads