Art is considered as an important part of society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Art symbolizes history and culture. Subsequently different era has its own peculiar artistic technique hence put its mark on that Era. Young minds Having knowledge of art is immensely essential on the other hand children having interest and knowledge of various streams will make them ready for todays challenges. In the following paragraphs lets delve the importance of arts as well as of other educational streams for over all development of school goers. Art is a vast subject on one end it has Painting, Sculpture, Stone carving on the other music, dance etc. In the light of the fact all of it shapes our culture For example ancient pyramids of Egypt signifies the living of the people during that timeline Moreover paintings on the wall and sculpture showed how they use to preserve the dead for long time, also called as mummification. There fore its important for kids to know about the Art. Eventually some of parents motivate their kids to learn any art whether its singing or painting or dancing not only it sharpen their mind but a lot of people in mentioned profession earn mobile number salary. I think art do play essential role in students life in better understanding of culture. But just learning art is not fruit full in internet age. Kids must be taught about Science, Math, Language, Computers, Marketing and Many more, On one hand extremely essential for overall development of a kid. On the other hand he has wide variety of carriers or Profession to choose from, Not just carrier or development a lot of time it can help them in day to day life for example a short course on hardware management make a kid able to minor repair of computers themselves. At the end I want to conclude it by saying every knowledge or skill we acquire as a kid or later in our life is important because we don't know when we can apply it in our life professionally or in general, Therefore with respect to kids its essential to put equal emphasis on every subject since the beginning to make them fully ready for every challenge.