In some countries the elderly are highly valued and respected, while in others youth is more highly valued.

It is often argued that in some part of the world, older generation are given more priority, however youngstars are considered much importance in other nations. This essay will highlight both views and also elaborate why young generation are essential for rapid development of a country. On the one hand, elder people are known as backbone for the progress of nation and they are given more valued rather than youth. In other words, some nations believe that they have many experience as well as knowledge foe the postive change of the nation. To illustrate, many Asian countries value to people of older ages and also handed every power to them. As a result many skilled youth are leaving their land for better life. On the other hand, young generation are given more priority because they are not only physically strong but also they have much more mental strength. Moreover, young people poesses courage to do any sort of work effectively and efficiently. A country with a young leader progress faster than a country with older leader. For instance, Korea, where a President of 22 years prove that youth has power to change the nation if they are provided with proper opportunities. Thus, young generation can playa vital role for changing the nation into positive way. In my opinion, youngstars must be given chance to tackle any problems instead of older people. If they get proper opportunities than they will develop the country smoothly. Therefore, young leaders play a key role for rapid progress of the society. In conclusion, although elderly have experienced, youth are essential for the changing the world. So, more valued should be provided to youth in compare to older person.