Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Multifarious perspectives have numerous solutions in tackling situation. While some people argue that accepting the awful condition is most appropriate way such as impoverishment and having to gratification, others believe that ameliorating it is the best way. I totally acquiesce that, bolstering it is the beneficial one. Firstly, incurring awful situations and accepting it by yielding to it aids the people who does not want any changes. In other words, people have a notion that altering their situation might exacerbates the condition they are in currently owing to this they refrain themselves from fighting against the bad. Indeed there is an instance for this, my cousin works in an MNC and he is a night shift employee who often runs out of money. Even though, it is an inferior one he is reluctant to confabulate with higher authorities reckoning that he might loose job or have to face series of interviews further. Therefore, it is best effective way to accept the bad if the person lacks confidence about overcoming it. However, accepting inferior situation always is not helpful. ameliorating this bad conditions aids in achieving success and gratification. some homo sapiens have a notion of fighting odds believing that it brings great triumph in return. They think that bolstering the condition is appropriate way rather than rotting in a hostile circumstances. For instance, my brother is interested in wildlife photography but my father insisted in pursuing bachelors he fought for that and came over it and now he has a knack for this photography and excelled in his field. To recapitulate, aforementioned are the plausible arguments in the favour of both views. accepting the inferior situation aids the individuals who does not want alteration in their life. Whereas, for the others it is imperative to shift the condition in the course of pursuing their dreams. I reckon that bolstering them is the best effective way to overcome problems in life.