Excessive use of modern technologies is negatively affecting the reading and writing skills of children.

The extreme usage of new technology have adverse impact on reading adn writing skills of young students. In my opinion, technical development have both positive and negative effect on children's acedamics. To embark upon, the development of new communicational applications has unfavourable effect on skills of teenagers because they particularly use abbreviations instead of full words and sentences. While typing on mobile phones students do not use different types of sentences and grammar, which put huge negative impact on writing skills. However, many kinds of novels and documentries in english language are present in technical devices. Students can enhance their reading and writing skills while reading. Teenagers with daily reading habbit will be able to learn new words regularly. As a result, children can perform good in acedamics because these skills are utilized in each and every subjects. To conclude that, innovative technologies have both good and adverse affects on students acedamics. I am partially agree and disagree with the statement. Children can improve their verbal skills using internet and can also make it worse