Environmental problems are too big for individual countries and individual persons to adress. in other words, we have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level. with this opinion.

Over the past decades, environmental disruption has become more and more serious, such as air pollution, increasing rubbish, greenhouse effect, energy shortage, etc. It has been argued whether the only way to tackle environmental problems is to address it at an international level. In my opinion, individual people and courtiers are also important factors which can settle environmental issues, not only rely on international cooperation. To begin with, individual people have positive impacts on environment protection. This is because there are many ways to preserve our environment in daily life. For example, if citizens tend to use cars less frequently, and enjoy the low carbon lifestyle by using bicycles more often, it helps in the reduction of air pollution significantly. Adding to that, if people pay attention to power and water-saving, and use reuse bags instead of plastic bags, all of which contribute to our environment. Therefore, it is meaningful to resolve environment problems at an individual level. In addition, individual countries play a crucial role on environment protection. Countries are able to encourage national industries to produce green products, and also can inculcate environmental-friendly policies. Besides that, individual countries also can design economic development plans in a sustainable way. However, international cooperation also contributes to the environment. There are some certain global environmental problems that rely on international cooperation, such as sand storms, climate change and global warming, all of which affect a large number of countries at the same time, so it is good to set international standards of environmental protection among different countries. In conclusion the, multinational corporations are a smart way to preserve the environment. However, we should not ignore individual countries and people, which also make huge efforts to improve the environment. By doing so we can ensure our world has a sustainable future.