Each year crime rate is raising, what is the reasons and solutions

The incidence of criminal activities has been rising day by day. There are a great deal of reasons such as unemployment, lack of education, use of drugs which make people commit crimes. This essay discusses the causes and also the necessary solutions to reduce the crimes. Most murder cases take their source from when people are uneducated and they are unable to earn money for their livelihood. The education system not only can help people to cultivate the ability to differentiate between the right and the wrong things but also an educated people can make their own opinion about matters and can make a good life for themselves. For example, the highest crime rate is observed in the African continent besides the lowest literacy incidence in the world is recorded in the same places. From my point of view for solving these problems, the government should attract people to study by opening unpaid education centers for people who are not able to reimburse for it and to provide people with work. For instance, in Brazil, the percentage of crime had been 70 likewise most prisoners had been arrested at least twice in their life till the Brazil goverment used the APAC jail model. İn APAC jail model reading books were made prisoners’ punishment lighter therefore recidivism measure decreased to 7%. İn summary, nevertheless proportion of criminal activities improve but it can also be stopped by taking a strong action agains it. In order to put a complete stop in this activities, goverment support can play a major role in helping the public in every way.