If you have joined any Extra Curricular Activities before in your high school/university, please share with us your TOP 3 Activities that you are proud of*

During my time in high school, as an out-going student, I’ve participated in various activities which gave me plenty of memories and experiences. If I had a choice, my top 3 would be the time I worked at the media and communication club as a co-founder. And I am also responsible for being a manager and a content creator for its fan page on Facebook (Ban Truyen Thong CLA/CLA Media-Event Page). When I was a student in high school, I had realized how important it is to announce quickly information to every student so that I and my friends made a decision to organize that club to do that and contributed to the school activities and it was recognized by all students in our school. Now, my club has 3 generations and I’m working as an advisor for descendants to inspire them. Additionally, I was a member of the E2DUCATION Project (E2) which assists students to be more active and outgoing. Not only did I contribute to the overall project objectives but also I worked as a content writer of the media team and planner for Summer Camp which is an event of the E2UCATION Project. After I had worked in E2, I could imagine what a project is and how the project works and it practiced me to become more professional in any activities and for my future. Last but not least, I am currently recognized as an official member of the Business and Economics Club (BEC) after I have passed 4 challenges. Therefore, I can Improve my soft skills and I hope that my journey in BEC will help me to become more and more professional.