due to the growing number of overweight people in today's society putting a strain on the healthcare system. some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to offer more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

In modern times, the issue of obesity which is the big problem for the health system has become a matter for discussion. There are those who say that the best ways are physical activities and education about this problem however, others believe that overweight problem is a personal matter which is solved by people. In this essay I wil examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. From an overall perspective, there are wide range of reasons why people believe that the climbed number of obesity increases, accordingly some people think that exercises can be effective for overweight bodies health. Perhaps the main reason why people think that physical education or activity is beneficial because individuals should have health and good body. A good illustration of this is that if a fat person who consumes 4000 k cal and never do activities, the person can not spend enough energy every day and continue to put on weight. This is because calories taken never transform spent energy by individuals. As a result, an overweight person has been gaining extra weight. In recent years, obesity was not a common disease around the world, whereas the disease is a normal situation in the USA and lots of countries. Unlike in the past, people today eat fast food, take more calories, and not do sports. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that individuals can arrange their life style and spend time for exercises at least three days a week. Furthermore, if they can do all essential things for their life, they will change their unquestionable end. In conclusion, it must be said that obesity has become a complex issue with no easy solutions. I believe that, all things considered, overweight person need to have exercise programmes, nutrition control for health life style. If they don’t have physical activity, diet or sporting events, they can have critical diseases like heart attack or die dramatically.