Due to so many young people dropping out from school, the rate of unemployment increasing and it affects our society in different ways.

Lots of students drop out from studying, the amount of unemployment gradually increases, and it is negatively influencing the community. To my mind, there are several reasons why students drop out from studying and several decisions how to prevent it. The amount of unemployment is increasing every day due to a lot of students not studying and dropping out from their educations. There are several reasons why it occurs. Firstly, it is laziness, many students do not want to face difficulties, that is why they drop out and go to work instead of knowledge. Secondly, they do not know how it will help them in the future altogether, they believe that it is a waste of time. Finally, probably they do not have an opportunity for that. For example, they have got plenty of work at home like a garden, or they do not have enough income for school in some poor families. There are several decisions how to improve this problem. The government should pay more attention to this financial problem which can face poor families. In addition, provide necessary equipment for their children to study. Another decision which can definitely help is motivation from families, schools, everywhere for the young generation so that they understand that education is vital for them. If children undertake their education, the government will thrive. Due to it will be reasonable to abolish payment in some schools. In conclusion, it seems to me that the government to get rid of unemployment has to start with itself, and prevent some necessary fee payments in schools.