Due to so many people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it effects our society in different ways. in your opinion how can this situation be improved?

Increasing the proportion of jobless people which put impact on community in disparate ways by the reason of several individuals has been leaving out the academic system. I think, excessive fee structure of education system and lack of interest are the factor of underlying the phenomenon and providng cost free education and conducting awareness campaigns for folks would be potentially solutions of it. The principal reason is that due to increase fee in school, college and university, people who keen interest to study cannot afford to pay fee whereby they have to leave school. As a result, Since the ratio of unemployment has been increasing, people do not have much knowledge to do job in business and any areas. Apart from it, lack of interest in those specific academical subjects which are selected by parents leads to failure in graduating. To illustrate, without having an education nation, unemployment would be climbed to push society to complete chaos. There are some steps that can be taken to address this issue. Firstly, government can set up financial support or scholarship to give those poverty young students which are not capable for paying fee, can complete their study. Secondly, awareness campaigns should be conducted for younger by the teacher, focusing the issue of dropping out the school. They should motivate their children, share their experience and teach them how to accomplish personal purposes. A close analysis of the matter leads to the conclusion is that education system is the essential part of student life because education prepare the children for future so that they can utilize their education to contribute towards country's development and minimize the unemployment rate.