Do you prefer outdoor activity or indoor

Benefits and drawbacks of free activities has been a controversial issue in the community lately. While some people argue that they constitute a number of undeniable advantages. Although they have several pros and cons, ı am of the opinion that outdoor activities offer numerous social affects and health advantages that shouldn't be ignored. I will elucidate the detail of my support with some tangible detail and examples in the following paragraphs. Outdoor activities have numerous social advantages. Today many people work long hours in a day that are felt uncomfortable. People do some outdoor activities in order to find social relationships which is known trekking. This should be hard condition who may feel tired. When people do it which can discovery their limits. Because of trekking features, they see new places. Not only there are mountain roads or lake tour, but also urban or rural walking. Whatever do it, people spend enjoyable times. Although ıt can be tired, they feel comfortable. Because many of bad thinks will gone far away from them. Their bodies are relax. Secondly, outdoor activities may be a solution for health problems. Especially in the urban, people study too hard. For this reason, they can not take enough time to activities. Since people say that people have to do sport for their health. İf they do not enough sport, they may take heart attack or spasm. Acording to science people's research in which people of percentage 25 are find higher risky group. Nowadays, outdoor activities are important people life. İt may be a part of people routine habits. İf people do walking or running in the nature, they breathe clean air. İt concludes pure oxygen which contributes to cleaning blood. Because it transports hemoglobin cells so that continue to human life. On the other hand, outdoor activities provides condition that can be helpful in different activities. Many people think that they are god source of oxygen and natural life. Proponents of outdoor activity claim that it is better for the health. Some people support that spend leisure time indoors. Opponents of outdoors argue that it may take more time than estimated time. However, I am at discordant with these statements. Invalidate their claim with these statements. Because outdoor activities are benefit working people. Since people claim that outdoor sport activity has advantages among the other activities. As a summary, people prefer to spend their free time outdoors overcome to daily routine. Other side, it contributes health life. If people do sport regularly, they perceive weel solution to any problem. Furthermore, people get to socialize day by day when do outdoors activity.