Do you agree that people over age of 50 are no way better then the young ones? Do you agree or not? Give reasons.

There are numerous fields which includes workers of 50 plus age. No doubt, people beyond the age of fifty are not quick responsive to changing ideas in the modern workplaces but, it is not always necessary to prefer young and teenager worker over them. I personally do believe they have their own significance in definite experienced working field. The foremost reason of claimed prospective is research on employs over the age of fifty in different organizations. Different researches suggest that after the age of 50, human nature fluctuates and become less attractive towards the rapid development, means that they do not accept the new ideas as easily. Secondly, after this age people potential decreases gradually and also they prefers to spend more time in social life as compared to working life. However, this is not true for all the cases. For my personal point of view, I do not agree with the above arguments because there is no definite legislation introduced about the employment rules after age of fifty. Even if the priority is given to the teenagers it will be discrimination of old employers who served there life in definite proportional fields. Also I do believe there are various fields where experience takes crucial importance over the advanced techniques and offering these jobs for young people can be detrimental. As practical I will suggest the position of Prime minister where teenagers are not allowed but old experienced one who knows about country, aware of politics and familiar with law and legislation. To infer my conclusion, since there advanced fields as well as traditional positions in every working places each person should be allocated to certain position regarding to the requirements instead of age. Moreover, it will be more and more significant if both are employ are granted with equal opportunities without age discrimination.