Do you agree planning free time activities will have great advantages? waht are the benefits of planning free time activities?

In the prevailing snarieo, it can be observed that, In the modern era planning is very important part in our life and planning leisure time like sports and other some games. there are lot of merits for planning and unplanning. I explain upcoming paragraph as well as my point of view. To commence with, there are lot of benefits for planning. However, but it is depend on suits our mood. Consequence, In free time sports are crucial part of the life as well as learing lot of things for boost our mind. furthermore, according to daily schedule get a planning I do work properly time to time. In addition to, planning is not mind stress its also boost our mind and fit body. On the other side, there are also lot of merits for unplanning activities in our free time. However, planning is depend our mood. Unplanning is not do work properly and easly because I do random things without routine. For example, in our free time we go outside with friends and family for enjoyment and entertainment. subseqently, masses listen music to boost over mind no any stress and depression. While, in the process of unplanning in leisure time we playing games for physicaly as well as mentally fit. In conclusion, I think planning is very important In free time to do work easly. However, unplaning is wastage of time and god do rondom things in daily life.