Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Why or why not? Use details and examples to explain your answer.

Nowadays, with an increasing awareness of the importance of education, the past decades have seen the phenomenon that younger children were sent to the preschools. However, it is widely debated whether sending children to the preschools contributed to the disadvantages. This essay will argue that actually the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and will provide a few examples to elucidate the importance. It might be claimed that sending children to the kindergartens contributed to put stress on children and made a few drawbacks. However, one example, which can explain that it does not make children feel stressful, but it brings lots fun to children is that when most their friends go to nursery schools they might be feeling lonely. Therefore, sending them to nursery schools does not make them feel stressful rather than give them more opportunities to meet new friends. One indisputable benefit is more chances to fumble the world for young children. For instance, in the kindergartens, teachers lead several activities, which lets child to learn the new knowledge and brings fun to children, otherwise it might make them feel bored if they stay in their home. Through the way, children get the knowledge without efforts and stress. Another benefit is that nowadays, social skills became more important than the knowledge so that preschools are the best environment to practice social skills, since teachers can teach them and friends are the best partners to practice it. In contrast, staying their home not only makes them bored, but also makes them lose the opportunities to learn social skills and to meet new friends especially for those children whose parents are busy at work. In conclusion, based on the above reasons, it can be inferred that the advantages of sending them to the kindergartens outweigh the disadvantages.