Do you agree or dis agree with that Young people enjoy their live more than older peopleuse reasons to support your opinion

I don't agree with he statement which is that young people enjoy life more than older people do becuase there a lot of reason for that such as they don't have a lot of responsibility, and they don't work. For me those reason is true. First of all, elder people don't have a lot of responsibility and one of those responsibilities is family and children, because all their children grow up and go away from house so as result of that they have more leisure time for them self. For example my grand mother is now elder and she enjoy life more than I do. My grand mother always go gym and take care of her health comparing to me she enjoy her much more than me. In addition, most of older people don't work, so they have more time for fun than younger people. for instance now I am working in the university as assistant of teacher, every day I have a lot of work to do such as preparing material in the lab or reading many resourses for preparing for my lecture, beside that I am preparing for studing my degree. When I retire from work, I can relax and enjoy my life as I want because now I don't have time either for sitting with my family properly. In conclusion, I think older people enjoy life than younger people because of those reasons I gave. I hope when I became older, I can enjoy my life.