Do you agree for the children live in the city or the countryside?

It is a well known fact by everybody that the place where children are brought up is essential. These days, some may hold the opinion that it is a better for children who lived in the countryside than big city life. As far as I know, I hold the idea that growing up in the huge city has more advantages and have an excellent chance to develop skills than countryside. There are majority of the younger people who are interested in taking part in a physical activity, system of education, entertaining activity. Some people believe that the countryside is a perfect place for children to enjoy the fresh atmosphere, plays useful games, housework, and well-manner. It is not effected by climate changed such as air pollution, traffic-jam or less crime so it brings their a peaceful life. They still keep a good relationship with neighbor, relatives and others simple because the children are friendly, naive with sense of community. In contract, the children who go to to school to meet up with teacher and classmate on a daily basis which learn skills how to communicate, build self confident to stand in front of crowded people. There are many schools for the children to choose because their parents care about the standard of education which develop basic skill. In the huge city, you feel that it is really get stuck and uncomfortable place but not they walked at the park in the early morning to improve their health, get fit or maintain a balance life. I absolutely agree with statement that the high education is more and more increasing in several various cities. The city has many entertaining activities including movie theater, club, lively bar with famous chain store where there are kinds people like to gather together to relax after a busy day. It is certain that the modern technology is common things cater to public people all over the world. We won't worry about equipment of tools in the hospital where contained assurance facilities, the doctor is enthusiastic when treating. To illustrate, they love speaking English language to make different cultural friends to improve their better voice that become a good speaker. On top of that! It such a perfect place for the visitors who would like to visit so e popular landmarks with try plenty of foods in the city. You have to work, right. The people who are find of working hours in a city simple because it has various jobs with high salary. Having a good opportunity to promote career, gain more experience in a foreign company, live independently and responsibility for duty. All in all, I strongly believe that the city has much more advantages than the countryside. We can develop the hobby talent in the future. A place gives them to practice hoping.