Do the advantages of living in villages outweighs living in cities

Throughout the history, a vast majority of populations resided in ares called villages where everyone could communicate with other inhabitants living in the same place. At present, a multitude groups of individuals is in favour of occupying in developed cities where they were able to keep in touch with a minority of humans. This essay will touch on the most frequently cited reasons for supporting why it is more advantageous to become a member of a large community. On the one hand, I would personally put forward the view that there are numerous crucial benefits obtained from living in these huge places. The most obvious advantage which should be emphasised is that anyone living in a place, including great numbers of people can ensure that their home is safe while they are absent at home. Perhaps a clear illustration of this actual fact would be the fact that, every neighbour will definitely inform the emergency service if any accident for example, burning occurs in another house. Therefore, it is always asserted that living in crowded places is immensely beneficial for the owners of these buildings. Moreover, it should be noted that, nobody doubts that they are not left alone meanwhile they are in complicated troubles. To illustrate credible reason, this can be seen by the charity actions being done by neighbourhood members in each part of Uzbekistan. To be more precise, in this country each community makes an attempt for supplying some poverty families with emotional support as well as an adequate amount of money by their own budgets. On the other hand, there are tremendous minus sides of occupying in small Areas located in big cities. Firstly, some may find difficult there. Because the cost of living is totally expensive compared to another one in the village. Secondly, the frequent transportation and fabrics have a great negative influence on its own inhabitants' health. It can be observed, for example, in the death rates of population in China, where it contains lots of cars and factories. Finally, it should be underlined that, living in the absence of daily communication and conversations with others seems boring which leads composure feeling. In conclusion, having taken everything into consideration, I completely agree with that Residing in the larger society can outweigh the drawbacks of life in cities.