A report indicated that many children between 7 and 11 spend too much time watching television or_ and playing video games .how does this problem effect the children, their families and ssociety.What measures can be taken to control it?

Children plays an essential role in every nation's development. A survey conducted that majority of children's plethora of time invest with television and playing video games. Let is deliberate it put adverse impact on adolescents and solutions which will lead towards a logical inference. To begin with, there are myriad of negative effect to shore light upon the given proclivity. Discussing the first affect is mental problems. If children's too much time spend on indoor activities then they feel under various mental related health ailments such as stress, depression and many more. Apart from this, due to technology kids mostly give preference to electronic gadgets. consequently, they have more time sitting at rooms. Hence there bonding is weak with nears and dears. Therefore, their cognitive skills can not be improved.