In many countries, traffic problems are increasing every passing day. What can be the reason? What measures can be taken at the level of government and society to solve these problems

Nowadays, traffic issue is main problem in many part of the world it cause many problems for the natives. In the following essay, I aim to indentify the sources of this problems as well as some viable solutions to it. From my perspective, one of the significant problem of the transportation is the locals are not very educated about traffic rules and regulations that why people cannot fellow the by-law of the traffic. and its create big issue in the term of traffic jam on the other hand dangerous accidents happened. In my opinion the native government range must be large seminar related to traffic rules to educated the public about the safety during driving such as in UK where the traffic management range a lot of public education conference relative to traffic safety topic. Secondly, the other biggest problem is that the number of public transportation is less then there requirement consequently the amounts of cars are more on the roads and its make the traffic jam and congestion. In my suggestion to solve this problem government must range more public transport and spend money on this issue Another major difficulty, in the transportation is narrow roads the width of roads are not appreciable for the heavy traffic therefore the big trucks block the roads and its make a big traffic rush while these problem solved by very easily with the help of leadership responsibility to block heavy traffic in city at day timing. In reality, of course, this is very vast oversimplification of the issue. Solutions such as educated the public about laws and use more public transportation facilities. However, I Believe that the block the heavy traffic in the city areas in the day time also a best way to control these problems.