The use of budget government has been in the headline for quite a long time.

The use of budget government has been in the headline for quite a long time. Although it appears convincing to many people that the state should invest more in resident’s health and education, i lean towards the idea that their improvements in arts. There are several reasons why arts should be focused on investing. To begin with, the state can enrich residents' mental health, because if the government uses the funds to celebrate art expositions or galleries, people may gain knowledge about a wide range of drawing techniques like the colours or unique color schemes of artists. As a result, their souls and art abilities can be nurtured when they have more opportunities to appreciate artworks, so gradually they improve their imaginations and sense. In addition, the profit of the government may be enhanced by developing tourism through improvements in arts. The reason is, the government can make their country become an ideal tourism destination by investing to upgrade infrastructure qualities and organize annual festivals. For instance, the Carnival of Venice of Italy, which is one of the world-famous festivals, attracts millions participation of tourists so it brings large profits for the economy of this country. Government should spend the budget on health and education for various reasons. The first one is health, the living quality of inhabitants may be raised if the state pays attention to public health. To explain, people may have more chances to approach with the modern and better quality of healthcare, when having well medical facilities, so they will be taken care of their health in a better way and avoid the risk of dangerous diseases. Obviously, their life expectancy will become higher. Secondly, the state can reduce the jobless rate, when education qualities are improved. The reason is, the government may fund programs for training employments so that employees can have high standards of workmanship so companies will have more employee choices. Thus, the national economy can be promoted. In conclusion, my opinion is despite the need for developing arts, the government should spend more budgets for the quality of health and education of the community.