Discuss the causes of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society

There is no doubt that an escalating of utilising narcotic among young generations crucial obstacle that we encounter our society. There are several factors that causes widespreading this sort of drugs all over the world. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that richness. That is to say, high rate of consuming drugs, observed among wealthy individuals compared with others in current time. For example, the rest of the rich take into consideration earning much more money instead of bringing up their children with proper education and well-manner. Having much more freedom and plenty of money teenager capture to attention such kind of drug addiction, crime. This lead to psychological difficulties, fatal diseases, destroying sipirit of health. Main important measure, foremost which needs to be taken by parents, take into account their children all the time and control their every actions especially in teenager period. Moreover, they should not pamper by giving a great deal of money. In addition, government must enforce strict laws to flight drugs. Another problem is that youngesters are prone to be more pliable toward such kind of substances due to having poor education, they are more vulnerable, so narcotic traders utilize this condition. As the result, tey are addicted to them and are not able to separate from drugs. Recieving narcotics constantly leads to mental health problem, depression even death. To tackle this issue, the government should control use of drugs and promoting more educational programmes. Another important measure is dopers should be punished like criminals. Then, people would remain further from drugs and things like that. To sum up, widespreading drugs use by young people in todays world. This is a serious problem and unless we can prevent this, our society will suffer. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with parents and the government.