Disciline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools.Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers,while others think that the role of parents.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that the role of parents. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Maintaining discipline is becoming challanging task for many schools in the modern world. Some people are in tge opinion of that teachers have crucial role in this term, while others argue that disciplinary lessons should hold by parents and I'm completely agree with them. On the one hand, there are various reasons why some people want teachers to instill the sense of discipline into the children. Firstly, due to the fear of being reprimanded or punished by principals, children are more receptive to the teachings of discipline from teachers. Secondly some people insist that since, children spend most of their time in schools, teachers should impart the knowledge of not only academic subjects, but also more qualities in their tutor. On the other hand, I opine that parents are more suitable for this job. If parents plant seed of disciplinr in the mind of their offspring, there's no need for teachers to educate children to good manners. Also, most of the time children learn bad behaivour from home, as parents don't give them constant attention. So, key role in maintaining discipline is on the hand of parents. To conclude this essay, even if teachers can impact to child's behaviour, parents are more responsible when it comes to discipline.